Administration Senior Leadership

Administration - Our Team

Yale Office of Administration, led by Deputy Vice President for Human Resources and Administration, Janet Lindner, consists of several operational departments including:  Public Safety, (Police and Security), Campus Support Services (Travel, Parking, Transit, Transport, Receiving & Storage, Mail, Moving and Courier), Housing and Fleet Management, Printing and Publishing and Communications and Project Management. 

Senior Leadership Bios

Janet Lindner
Deputy Vice President for Human Resources and Administration
203-432-2188
janet.lindner@yale.edu
Ronnell Higgins
Chief of Police & Director of Public Safety
203-432-4400
ronnell.higgins@yale.edu
Donald Relihan
Director of Campus Support Services and Travel Management
203-432-9906
donald.relihan@yale.edu
George Longyear
Director of Graduate Housing and Fleet Management
203-436-4899
george.longyear@yale.edu
Lisa M. Maloney
Director of Media Strategy & Project Management
203-432-5681
lisa.maloney@yale.edu
Jeffrey Gworek
Director of Yale Printing & Publishing Services
203-436-2594
jeffrey.gworek@yale.edu
Daniel Killen
Director of Yale Security Operations
203-436-4468
daniel.killen@yale.edu
George Hines
Director of Yale Security Systems
203-436-4395
george.hines@yale.edu
Sonja Beamon Rezendes
Associate Director of Finance & Administration
203-432-9875
sonja.beamon@yale.edu
Amy Holt
Human Resources for Administrative Services
203-436-5161
amy.holt@yale.edu