Animal Research Support

Gary Cline
Chair
Tel: 203-785-5934
Email: gary.cline@yale.edu

Adam Wisnewski
Vice Chair
Tel: 203-737-2544
Email: adam.wisnewski@yale.edu

Troy Hallman
Director
Tel: 203-737-5236
Email: troy.hallman@yale.edu

Claudia Swanson
Associate Director
Tel: 203-737-1406
Email: claudia.swanson@yale.edu

Shrilatha Balakrishna
Associate Director
Tel: 203-785-6244
Email: shrilatha.balakrishna@yale.edu

Alli Czarnecki
Policy Manager
Tel: 203-737-5144
Email: allison.czarnecki@yale.edu

Open Position
IACUC Coordinator

Research Liaisons

Matthew Mercier
Tel: 203-785-2852 / 203-848-4867 (C)
Email: matthew.mercier@yale.edu

Bryan Brown
Tel: 203-737-6217
Email: bryan.brown@yale.edu

Tracy Kloczynski
Tel: 203-737-7646 / 267-234-4010 (C)
Email: tracy.kloczynski@yale.edu

Brandon Dorry
Tel: 203-785-5983
Email: brandon.dorry@yale.edu

Jinah Han
Tel: 203-785-3641
Email: jinah.han@yale.edu

Rosemary Coolon
Tel:
Email: rosemary.coolon@yale.edu

Protocol Approval Unit

Carol Murgo
Coordinator
Tel: 203-785-6494
Email: carol.murgo@yale.edu

Shannon Denison
Coordinator
Tel: 203-785-4779
Email: shannon.denison@yale.edu

Researcher Training Program

Layne Ochman, MHS
Training Manager
Tel: 203-737-5576
Email: layne.ochman@yale.edu