Animal Research Support

General Questions
Tel: 203-787-5992
Email: iacuc@yale.edu

Adam Wisnewski
Chair
Tel: 203-737-2544
Email: adam.wisnewski@yale.edu

Shannon Whirledge
Vice Chair
Tel: 203-787-7255
Email: shannon.whirledge@yale.edu

Troy Hallman
Director
Tel: 203-737-5236
Email: troy.hallman@yale.edu

Shrilatha Balakrishna
Associate Director
Tel: 203-785-6244
Email: shrilatha.balakrishna@yale.edu

Policies and Communications

Alli Czarnecki
Policy Manager
Tel: 203-737-5144
Email: allison.czarnecki@yale.edu

Researcher Training Program

Brandon Dorry
Training Manager
Tel: 203-785-5983
Email: brandon.dorry@yale.edu

Research Liaisons

Emily Alberto
Tel: 203-737-2881
Email: emily.alberto@yale.edu

Meredith Cavanaugh
Tel: 203-737-5576
Email: meredith.cavanaugh@yale.edu

Rosemary Coolon
Tel: 203-785-4456
Email: rosemary.coolon@yale.edu

Kelly Elwell
Tel: 203-785-3641
Email: kelly.elwell@yale.edu

Tracy Kloczynski
Tel: 203-737-7646
Email: tracy.kloczynski@yale.edu

Matthew Mercier
Tel: 203-785-2852 / 203-848-4867 (C)
Email: matthew.mercier@yale.edu

IACUC Administration

Bryan Brown
IACUC Coordinator
Tel: 203-737-6217
Email: bryan.brown@yale.edu

Shannon Denison
Coordinator
Tel: 203-785-4779
Email: shannon.denison@yale.edu

Carol Murgo
Coordinator
Tel: 203-785-6494
Email: carol.murgo@yale.edu