Human Research Protection Program

HRPP Leadership Team

Linda Coleman, JD, CIP, CHC, CHRC, CCEP-I
Director
Email:linda.coleman@yale.edu

Monika Lau, MEd, CIP
Assistant Director
Email:monika.lau@yale.edu

Jessica Huening, JD
Assistant Director
Email:jessica.huening@yale.edu

Cathleen Montano, JD, CIP
Assistant Director
Email:cathleen.montano@yale.edu

Christina Gasdia, JD
Deputy Assistant Director & Senior Advisor
Email:christina.gasdia@yale.edu

Alan Teller, CIP
Senior Advisor
Email:alan.teller@yale.edu

Edward Monico, MD, JD
Senior Advisor
Email:edward.monico@yale.edu