Revision Date: 
September 1, 2020
Responsible Office: 
Office: Human Research Protection Program

Yale University Radioactive Drug Research Committee (RDRC) #206

# Role  Last Name  First Name  Speciality  Voting Member  Department/Position
1 Member Baldwin Ronald  Radioactive Drug Formulation Yes Chief Radiochemist, Institute for Neuro Degenerative Disease
2 Member Chen Ming-Kai  Nuclear Medicine Yes Assistant Professor of Radiology YUSM
3 Member Liu Chi  Radiation Safety/Dosimetry; Radiological Physics, Therapeutic Radiology Yes Assistant Professor of Diag Radiology & Biomed Engineering - YUSM
4 Member Marquez‐Nostra Bernadette Radioactive Drug Formulation Yes MEDRA Diagnostic Radiology; Radiochemist, PET
5 Member McMahon Donna  Cardiology No Regulatory Compliance Manager, Internal Medicine, Cardiology, Yale University
6 Member Pucar Darko Diagnostic Radiology Yes Associate Professor of Radiology
7 Member Seibyl John  Nuclear Medicine Yes Executive Director, Institute for Neuro Degenerative Disease
8 Chair; Member Sinusas Albert  Nuclear Cardiology; Cardiothoracic Imaging  Yes Professor of Medicine (Section of Cardiovascular Medicine) and Radiology and Biomedical Imaging, Yale University School of Medicine, Professor of Biomedical Engineering, Yale University, and Director of the Yale Translational Research Imaging Center (Y-TRIC), and Director of Advanced Cardiovascular Imaging at Yale New Haven Hospital. 
9 Member  Stemen Tammy  Radiation Safety/Dosimetry; Radiological Physics, Therapeutic Radiology Yes RSO, OEHS - Yale University
10 Member  Tamkin-Price June Medical Health Physicist  Yes Medical Health Physicist, Yale University PET Research Center  Research Center, Environmental, Health & Safety

Appointment Period: 09/01/2020- 08/31/2021