Pre-Award Directory

  Leadership
Joanne Bentley Joanne Bentley
Director, FRMS
joanne.bentley@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3914
Jacky Fields
Associate Director, FRMS Pre Award
jacky.fields@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3910
Melissa Carta Melissa Carta
Associate Director, FRMS Post Award
melissa.carta@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-8059
  Pre-award directory DEPARTMENTS

Marci Szeniak
Sponsored Projects Coordinator
marci.szeniak@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4251

NIH RPPR’s
JIT’s
Training Grants

Andrea DeBenedet-Murgo
Grants Administrator
andrea.debenedet@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4188
American Studies
English
German
History
Law School
Molecular Biophysics & Biochemistry (FAS)
Physics
Women’s Sexualtiy & Gender Studies
Yale College
Lisa Hanggi
Grants Administrator
lisa.hanggi@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2678
Applied Physics
Astronomy
Center for Teaching & Learning
History of Art
Institution for Social & Policy Studies
Molecular, Cellular & Developmental Biology
Political Science
Provost Administration
Autumn Hurst
Grants Administrator
autumn.hurst@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4287
Architecture
Chemistry
Economics
Film Studies
Institute for Scared Music
Near Eastern Languages & Civilizations
Psychology
School of Mangement
West Campus
Morgan Lavigne
Grants Administrator
morgan.lavigne@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-8198
Benjamin Franklin Papers
Comparative Literature
Divinity School
East Asian Language and Literature
Institute for Sacred Music
Mathematics
Physics - High Energy
Psychology
Religious Studies
Sociology
Statistics and Data Science (DS2)
Kristin Ott
Grants Administrator
kristin.ott@yale.edu
Phone: 432-1042
Anthropology
Athletics
Biomedical Engineering
Ecology & Evolutionary Biology
Geology and Geophysics
ITS
Music Department
Yale Review
Kelly Snyder
Grants Administrator
kelly.snyder@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4203
Electrical Engineering
Mechanical Engineering
Medieval Studies
Molecular Biophysics & Biochemistry (YSM)
Renaissance Studies
Slavic Languages & Literature
Whitney Humanities Center
Image place holder. Marleen Vega-Perez
Grants Administrator
marleen.vega-perez@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3464
Chemical & Environmental Engineering
Classics
Computer Science
Graduate School
Libraries
Linguistics
Molecular, Cellular & Developmental Biology
Philosophy