Pre-Award Directory

  Leadership
Joanne Bentley Joanne Bentley
Director, FRMS
joanne.bentley@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3914
Jacqueline Fields
Associate Director, FRMS Pre Award
jacky.fields@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3910
Melissa Carta Melissa Carta
Associate Director, FRMS Post Award
melissa.carta@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-8059
  Pre-award directory DEPARTMENTS

Marci Szeniak
Sponsored Projects Coordinator
marci.szeniak@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4251

 
Andrea DeBenedet-Murgo
Grant Administrator
andrea.debenedet@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4188
American Studies
German
History
Molecular Biophysics & Biochemistry (FAS)
Physics
Yale College
Lisa Hanggi
Grants Administrator
lisa.hanggi@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2678
Applied Physics
Astronomy
Center for Teaching & Learning
History of Art
Institution for Social & Policy Studies
Molecular, Cellular & Developmental Biology
ODAI/Yale Digital Collections Center
Political Science
Provost Administration
Kristin Ott
Grant Administrator
kristin.ott@yale.edu
Phone: 432-1042
Art History
Athletics
Biomedical Engineering
Chemistry
Cowles Foundation, Economics, Economic Growth Center
Ecology & Evolutionary Biology
Economics, Cowles, Economic Growth
ITS
School of Management
School of Music
West Campus
Kelly Snyder
Grants Administrator
kelly.snyder@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4203
Dining Halls
Electrical Engineering
Language Studies
Mathematics
Mechanical Engineering
Molecular Biophysics & Biochemistry (YSM)
Statistics
Image place holder. Marleen Vega-Perez
Grant Administrator
marleen.vega-perez@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3464
Chemical & Environmental Engineering
Computer Science
Egyptology
Graduate School
Linguistics
Molecular, Cellular & Developmental Biology
Philosophy
Catherine Volpe
Grants Administrator
catherine.volpe@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4287
Anthropology
Benjamin Franklin Papers
East Asian Languages & Literatures
Geology & Geophysics
Law School
Near Eastern Languages and Civilizations
Physics
Slavic Languages & Literature
Sociology
University Library
Women’s Gender & Sexuality Studies