Pre-Award Directory

  Leadership
Joanne Bentley Joanne Bentley
Director, FRMS
joanne.bentley@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3914
Jacky Fields
Associate Director, FRMS Pre Award
jacky.fields@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3910
Melissa Carta Melissa Carta
Associate Director, FRMS Post Award
melissa.carta@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-8059
  Pre-award directory DEPARTMENTS

Marci Szeniak
Sponsored Projects Coordinator
marci.szeniak@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4251

NIH RPPR’s
JIT’s
Training Grants

Andrea DeBenedet-Murgo
Grants Administrator
andrea.debenedet@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4188
American Studies
English
German
History
Molecular Biophysics & Biochemistry (FAS)
Physics
Women’s Sexualtiy & Gender Studies
Yale College
Rob Clough
Grants Administrator
r.clough@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2678
Center for Teaching & Learning
Divinity School
East Asian Language and Literature
History of Art
Institute for Sacred Music
ISPS
Mathematics
Molecular, Cellular & Developmental
Biology - 1/2
Political Science
Provost’s Office
Religious Studies
Slavic Languages & Literature
Statistics and Data Science
Autumn Hurst
Grants Administrator
autumn.hurst@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4287
Architecture
Chemistry
Economics
Film Studies
Law School
Institute for Sacred Music
Near Eastern Languages & Civilizations
School of Management
Sociology
West Campus
Melissa Mallinson image

Melissa Mallinson
Grants Administrator
melissa.mallinson@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-8198

African American Studies
Applied Physics
Architecture
Astronomy
Benjamin Franklin Papers
Comparative Literature
Humanities Studies
Physics - High Energy & Astrophysics
Humanities Studies
Women’s Faculty Forum
Yale Press
Kristin Ott
Grants Administrator
kristin.ott@yale.edu
Phone: 432-1042
Anthropology
Athletics
Biomedical Engineering
Ecology & Evolutionary Biology
Geology and Geophysics
ITS
Music Department
Psychology
Yale Review
Kelly Snyder
Grants Administrator
kelly.snyder@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4203
Electrical Engineering
Mechanical Engineering
Medieval Studies
Molecular Biophysics & Biochemistry (YSM)
Renaissance Studies
Slavic Languages & Literature
Image place holder. Marleen Vega-Perez
Grants Administrator
marleen.vega-perez@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3464
Chemical & Environmental Engineering
Classics
Computer Science
Graduate School
Libraries
Linguistics
Molecular, Cellular & Developmental Biology - 1/2
Philosophy