Contact Us

Labor Relations Representatives

To contact a union steward or organizer, please visit the Labor Unions at Yale University page.

For help related to labor agreements and contract interpretation, please contact the following management representatives.

UNITE HERE Local 34 and Cedarhurst Teachers AFT
Melinda Dellert, Senior Labor Relations Representative, 203-436-5027, melinda.dellert@yale.edu
Alexandra Gross, Senior Labor Relations Representative, 203-432-9823, alexandra.gross@yale.edu

UNITE HERE Local 35, Yale Police Benevolent Association (YPBA), and Yale University Security Officers Association (YUSOA)
John Criscuolo, Senior Labor Relations Representative, 203-436-8828, john.criscuolo@yale.edu

Best Practices Team

Debra Arcangelo-Vitale, Associate Director, 203-436-8584, debra.arcangelo-vitale@yale.edu
Brian Wingate, Facilitator, Local 35, 203-436-8585, brian.wingate@yale.edu
Lorraine Skibitcky, Facilitator, Local 34, 203-436-8594, lorraine.skibitcky@yale.edu
Michele Potter, Facilitator, 203-436-8586, michele.potter@yale.edu

Administration

Jane Savage, Associate Vice President for Union-Management and Strategic Initiatives, 203-436-1257, jane.savage@yale.edu
Joe Sarno, Director Labor Relations, 203-436-8386, joe.sarno@yale.edu
David Kelly, Strategic Labor Relations Advisor, 203-432-9873, david.kelly@yale.edu
Ariane Trexler, Labor Relations Support Specialist, 203-432-8985, ariane.trexler@yale.edu
labor.relations@yale.edu
221 Whitney Avenue, 6th Floor | New Haven, Connecticut
Pamela Cox, Best Practices Support Specialist, 203-432-7357, pamela.cox@yale.edu
best.practices@yale.edu
221 Whitney Avenue, 3rd Floor | New Haven, Connecticut