Contact Us

Labor Relations Representatives

For help related to labor agreements and contract interpretation for:

UNITE HERE Local 34 and Cedarhurst Teachers AFT
Claire Brennan Associate Director, 203-432-9824, claire.brennan@yale.edu,
Melinda Dellert, Senior Labor Relations Representative, 203-436-5027, melinda.dellert@yale.edu
Alexandra Gross, Senior Labor Relations Representative, 203-432-9823, alexandra.gross@yale.edu

UNITE HERE Local 35, Yale Police Benevolent Association (YPBA), and Yale University Security Officers Association (YUSOA)
Joe Sarno, Associate Director, 203-436-8386, joe.sarno@yale.edu
John Criscuolo, Senior Labor Relations Representative, 203-436-8828, john.criscuolo@yale.edu

Best Practices Team

Debra Arcangelo-Vitale, Associate Director, 203-436-8584, debra.arcangelo-vitale@yale.edu
Brian Wingate, Facilitator, Local 35, 203-436-8585, brian.wingate@yale.edu
Lorraine Skibitcky, Facilitator, Local 34, 203-436-8594, lorraine.skibitcky@yale.edu
Michele Potter, Facilitator, 203-436-8586, michele.potter@yale.edu

Administration

Jane Savage, Associate Vice President for Union-Management and Strategic Initiatives, 203-436-1257, jane.savage@yale.edu
David Kelly, Strategic Labor Relations Advisor, 203-432-9873, david.kelly@yale.edu
Ariane Trexler, Labor Relations Support Specialist, 203-432-8985, ariane.trexler@yale.edu
labor.relations@yale.edu
221 Whitney Avenue, 6th Floor | New Haven, Connecticut
Open, Best Practices Support Specialist
best.practices@yale.edu
221 Whitney Avenue, 3rd Floor | New Haven, Connecticut