Travel From Embargoed Countries

The U.S. Treasury Department’s Office of Foreign Assets Control (OFAC) does not allow U.S. based businesses to have any commercial and/or financial dealings with certain countries. OFAC currently prohibits dealings with:

  • Crimea region of Ukraine/Russia
  • Cuba
  • Iran
  • North Korea
  • Syria

If you need to book travel originating in one of the above countries, please contact